Christmas Cosmetics Review (+What I got for Xmas)

Původní plán byl natočit o věcech, které jsem dostala k Vánocům video, ovšem točení a stříhání mi trvá hrozně dlouho a navíc můj milovaný bratr dostal k Vánocům novou herní myš a klávesnici, tudíž nemám tušení, jestli bych se na dostatečně dlouhou dobu dostala k počítači 😀 Proto mám pro vás aspoň ve fotkách ukázku toho, co jsem našla letos pod stromečkem +  recenzi “Vánoční kosmetiky” 🙂
The original plan was to make a video about things I got for Christmas, but the recording and editing the video always takes so much time and plus my beloved brother got new gaming mouse and a keyboard for Christmas so I have no idea if I would get the PC for me for enough long time 😀 So because of that I have at least an example of what I found under the tree in photos + a review for “Christmas cosmetics” 🙂

Christmas gifts

Sinsay H&M tshirts
Sinsay Gray Basic / H&M Pink Basic
Sinsay top
Sinsay top
Sinsay top
Sinsay top
H&M mohair jumper
H&M mohair jumper
H&M Gift card
H&M Gift card
Flash drive ADATA
Flash drive
Me before you, Paper towns, Last letter from your lover
Books: Me before you, Paper towns, Last letter from your lover 
Cupcakes, whoopies, macarons baking book
Cupcakes, whoopies, macarons baking book 
NIKE Kinect Training
NIKE Kinect Training
Spotify Premium Account
Spotify Premium Account
Creative earphones
Creative earphones
COSMETICS REVIEW

Playboy generation
Od bratra jsem dostala deodorant a sprchový gel Playboy Generation. Mamka doplnila sadu toaletní vodou asi týden před Vánoci, jelikož se jí podařilo mi roztřísknout jedinou použitelnou voňavku, kterou jsem doma měla. Všechny výrobky ze sady nádherně sladce voní a až dojdou, určitě si pořídím další:)
From my brother, I got deodorant and a shower cream Playboy Generation. Mom finished the collection with body fragrance that she gave me about a week before Xmas because she was so handy that she broke the only usable fragrance that I had at home. All the goods from the collection have beautiful sweet smell and when they will run out, I’m definitely gonna buy them again:)
Playboy generation
Got2B Beach girl
Podobné spreje jsme viděla párkrát ve videích beauty vlogerek na youtube a když jsem si ho všimla v DMku, okamžitě přibyl na můj seznam přání k Vánocům. Sprej během chviličky vlasy zvlní, že účes vypadá vážně jako byste měly natočené vlasy kulmou  a rozfoukané větrem … Prostě top! Sprej můžete nastříkat na vlhké i suché vlasy a vlny vydrží opravu hodně dlouho. Myslím, že se vykašlu na hodinové pachtění se svojí starou pofiderní kulmou a začnu používat jen tohle.
I have seen these sprays in videos of some beauty vloggers on youtube and when I found it in DM drugstore it immediatelly appeared in my Xmas wishlist. The spray makes beatiful messy waves in a while … Just top! You can use the spray on dry or wet hair and the waves stays really for a long time. I think I’m gonna forget about spening hours with my old spurious curling iron and I’m gonna use just this spray.
Git2be beach waves spray

RIMMEL Match Perfection Concealer & Highlighter
Další z mé Vánoční kosmetiky je korektor/rozjasňovač od Rimmel. Mám odstín 010 Ivory a jsem s ním převážně spokojená. Používat ho budu asi spíš jako rozjasňovač, protože jeho funkci plní perfektně, naopak na korektor má podle mě trochu nižší krytí. 
Another good from my Christmas cosmetics is this concealer/highlighter by Rimmel. I have shade 010 Ivory and I’m mostly satisfied with that. I’m gonna probably use it more as a highlighter, because it fulfills its function perfectly, but as a concealer it has a bit low coverage.
RIMMEL Match Perfection Concealer & Highlighter

 MAX FACTOR Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer
Vždycky jsem měla příšerné problémy s kruhy pod očima – a ačkoliv mi na to všichni většinou řeknou, že mám víc spát a víc pít, sklony k kruhům pod očima má každý jinak výrazné a já ačkoliv spím okolo osmi hodin denně a piju relativně dost, bez korektoru pod očima vypadám jako smrtka. Tenhle korektor je nejlepší ze všech, které jsem zatím zkusila, perfektně kryje a dlouho vydrží. Jediné, co by mohlo být pro někoho negativní je malý objem a vyšší cena, ale za sebe říkám, že se do něj rozhodně vyplatí investovat,
I have always had awful problems with dark circles under eyes – and however everyone usually tells me, that I should just sleep longer and drink more water, and I altought I sleep about 8 hours a night everyday and I drink a bit lot, I look like a zombie without the under-eye concealer. This one is the best one I’ve ever tried, it covers perfectly and it stays really long. The only thibg that could be negative for someone, is small volume and higher price, but personally I think it’s absolutely worth it to invest. 
 MAX FACTOR Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer

DERMACOL Volume Mania Mascara
Wohoo, konečně nová řasenka! Mám pocit, že jsme si snad v životě sama nekoupila řasenku, vždycky čekám, až ji nějakým způsobem dostanu:D Tuto řasenku bych určitě doporučila, vytváří husté řasy, je voděodolná, jediné, co mi trochu vadí, je fakt, že se ve srovnání s řasenkami, které jsem používala před ní, hůře odličuje.
Wohoo, finally a new mascara! I guess that I have never bought a mascara on my own, I always wait when I’m gonna get it from someone. I would definitely recommend this mascara, it makes think eyelashes, it’s waterproof, the only thing that I mind about is that as compared with previous mascaras I’ve used, this one is a bit harder to remove. 
DERMACOL Volume Mania Mascara

 ASTOR Soft Sensation Lipcolor butter
Tento barevný balzám od ASTOR už mám momentálně druhý, je to věc, kterou naprosto zbožňuju – detailní recenzi najdete tady.
I already have one at home and it’s a thing I absolutely love – you can read detail review here.
 ASTOR Soft Sensation Lipcolor butter
  
MAYBELLINE Super Stay Gel Nail Color
Snad úplně největší radost mám z tohoto laku od bratra, který naprosto perfektně drží, vůbec se neloupe, netvoří bubliny ani se neotiskuje. Navíc má dost velký objem (10ml) a tahle barva je prostě nádherná. 
The thing I’m the most glad about is probably this nail polish from my brother, that stays perfectly on your nails, it doesn’t slough at all, it doesn’t make bubbles and it doesn’t even imprint. Plus it has great volume (10ml) and this colour is just adorable.
MAYBELLINE Super Stay Gel Nail Color

Leave a comment