RANDOM #2

Hey guys, what’s up?:
Zase jsem tu týden nebyla, ovšem tento týden jsem měla opravdu pořádně nabitý program a celkově na počítači jsem některé dny ani nebyla. Obzvlášť mazec to byl ve škole, kdy jsem za těch pět dní psala 8 testů a přestože jsem se celý týden učila jako pitomec, známky nestojí za nic. Bylo toho tolik, že se mi všechno krásně kompletně smíchalo dohromady. Co už! V úterý jsem navíc domů přijela až okolo šesté, protože jsme s naší úžasnou filmovou skupinkou jeli do Olomouce na předávání cen za studentské filmy. (Náš můžete zkouknout TADY, film druhé vítězné skupiny TADY). 
Jinak co je u mě za těch pár dní nového … Vlastně nic moc – začala jsem pít kávu, dostala jsem spoustu špatných a pár dobrých známek a začala jsem se neskutečně těšit na Vánoce, a) na tu celou Vánoční atmosféru, stromeček, cukroví, výzdoba doma, stánky ve městě .. b) Vánoční nákupy (už mám vymyšlený seznam co komu koupit) c) začala jsem plánovat Vánoční video, na které se hrozně moc těším a d) po celkem dlouhé době jsem sáhla po kytaře a pokouším se naučit aspoň pár koled 😀
Again I haven’t been here for a week, but this week I had really no free time and overall some days I haven’t been doing anything on pc at all. Specifically I had really hard week in school, when I had to write 8 tests in 5 days and altough I studied as an idiot, the grades aren’t cool at all. We had so much to learn, that finally it completely mixed together and during the test I couldn’t remember anything. But what can I do now! Moreover on Tuesday I came back home about six in the evening because I was with my amazing film group in Olomouc for awards ceremony for student films. (You can watch our short film HERE and the movie of the second winning group HERE).
Moreover what’s new bout me … In fact nothing much – I began drinking coffee, I got lot of bad and few good grades and I began to look forward to Christmas a lot, a) for the whole Xmas atmosphere, christmas tree, sweets, home decoration, xmas kiosks .. b) Christmas shoppiing (I already have a list of gifts I’d like to give to all people around me) c) I started planning a Christmas video and I’m really super excited to that and d) after a bit long time I finally took my guitar and I’m trying to learn at least few carols. 😀
Dneska přidávám opět RANDOM fotky z poslední doby a v průběhu víkendu se pokusím udělat i nějaký smysluplnější článek (a snad video).
Today I’m posting just another RANDOM photos I took in last time and during weekend I’m gonna try to make some a bit more senseful entry (and maybe a video)
Zombie walk
ZOMBIE WALK
Zombie walk
HALLOWEEN 2014
Messy room
Getting ready to Zombie wallk


Autumn nature

Autumn nature
Park in Olomouc
Film awards
Film awards  (photo taken by our teacher)
Sweaters
Sweater weather
Jewellery
Jewellery mania

Leave a comment