Short Legs&Booty Workouts For Lazy Days

Ahoj 🙂 Dneska pro vás mám videa (+ hudbu a fit/thinspo) k jednoducých krátkých cvičením, které jsou ideální pro vás, které cvičení příliš nebaví nebo na něj nemáte prostě náladu. Osobně mě poslední dobou chuť a nálada cvičit naprosto opustila, cvičím každý den maximálně půl hodiny, tak tři dny jsem necvičila vůbec …  ale když pak večer přemýšlím kolik jsem toho snědla, nejradši bych si za to pár vrazila 😀 Ale včera jsem právě díky těmto workoutům, které trvají jen pár minut a většinu cviků provádíte v leže (což je pro lenochy naprosto ideální), jsem vydržela alespoň třičtvrtě hodiny.
Hi 🙂 Today I have videos (+music and fit/thinspo) with easy short workouts, that are perfect for you, who don’t enjoy working out very much or you just don’t have mood for working out now. Personally, last days, the taste and mood for training totally left me, so every day I workout a half an hour at most, and two or three days I skipped the workout completely … but when I think about what I ate for the day, I wish I could have slapped for it 😀 But yesterday I stayed at least for about three quartres of an hour, thanks to these workouts, that takes just few minutes and most of the exercises you can do lying down (that’s perfect for lazy people).

 WORKOUTS

Leave a comment